Contact Advance Tapes

Call Us

  • 00 33 1 60 38 11 00

Email Us

Address

  • Siège social - Leicester, Royaume-Uni
  • Advance Tapes International Ltd
  • Westmoreland Avenue
  • Thurmaston LE4 8PH
  • Angleterre
  • Merci d'utiliser le code postal LE4 8BT si vous utilisez une Navigation Satellite
  • Advance Site Enduction
  • Advance Tapes International Ltd
  • Pinfold Road
  • Leicester, LE4 8AS
  • Angleterre
  • Advance Tapes France S.A.S.
  • 7 Rue Jacques Daguerre
  • Zone Industrielle Nord
  • 77100 Meaux

Connect with us

Adding more to adhesive tape

Enduction et Transformation

Tous les adhésifs sont formulés ou définis en interne, donnant à Advance Tapes le contrôle total de la conception du produit. Son expertise inclut le type d'adhésif qui peut être enduit, ce qui signifie que les propriétés spécifiques du client peuvent être introduites au produit final. Advance Tapes est en mesure de développer continuellement les adhésifs aussi bien lorsque la législation environnementale l'impose que lorsque les besoins des clients changent.

ENDUCTION

Advance Tapes invest in a new cloth coating line

Advance Tapes fabrique des rubans adhésifs depuis 50 ans. L’année 2013 a marqué un tournant décisif dans nos capacités de production avec l’acquisition d’une nouvelle ligne d’enduction de toile entièrement automatisée. Cet investissement de 4 millions de livres sterling a nécessité une plannification et une organisation importante au cours des deux dernières années.

La nouvelle ligne d’enduction procure de nombreux avantages, elle permet d’augmenter notre capacité de production et d’offrir une meilleure prestation de service. Grâce à sa technologie de pointe, elle renforce notre capacité à developper de nouveaux produits et à améliorer le contrôle qualité de nos produits existants.

Revêtement filmique

Advance Tapes dispose d’une expérience et d’une expertise considérable dans le revêtement des supports filmiques tels que le PVC ou le Polyéthylène, et a passé des années à perfectionner le processus afin de répondre aux exigences spécifiques des clients.

Autres types de rubans

Pour une liste complète des produits et des types de support, veuillez consulter notre page « Type de Ruban ».

 

TRANSFORMATION

Advance Tapes offer converting bespoke service

L’expansion de nos capacités de découpe et emballage a été d’une importance primordiale pour progresser ces dernières années avec des investissements importants dans de nouvelles machines, y compris une machine de rembobinage entièrement automatisée et beaucoup plus rapide.

L’année dernière une machine de découpe a été installée sur notre site français afin de mieux répondre aux besoins d’un marché en forte croissance. Nous pouvons convertir une variété de longueurs ou de largeurs et nous avons la capacité de personnaliser les produits selon les exigences spécifiques du client.

Advance Tapes travaille également en partenariat avec des spécialistes pour les clients qui ont des besoins spécifiques.

 

I need some help

UK HQ - Tel: 00 44 (0)116 251 0191
France - Tel: 00 33 1 60 38 11 00

Request a sample

Please complete all fields marked with * so that information requested can be returned to you quickly and accurately.

Alternatively call us on 00 33 1 60 38 11 00 to request a sample .

Add me to your list
Sign up for Tape talk

Enquire about this product

Please complete all fields marked with * so that information requested can be returned to you quickly and accurately.

Alternatively call us on 00 33 1 60 38 11 00 to request a sample .

Add me to your list
Sign up for Tape talk

Contact Advance Tapes

Call Us

  • 00 44 (0)116 251 0191

Email Us

Address

  • Head Office & Advance Converting Site
  • Advance Tapes International Ltd
  • Westmoreland Avenue
  • Thurmaston LE4 8PH
  • England
  • Please use LE4 8BT when using Sat Nav
  • Advance Coating Site
  • Advance Tapes International Ltd
  • Pinfold Road
  • Leicester, LE4 8AS
  • England

Connect with us

Call us : 00 44 (0)116 251 0191
Email Us : sales@advancetapes.com
Adding more to adhesive tape

Coating & Converting

All adhesives are formulated or specified in house, giving Advance Tapes total control of the product design. Expertise extends to the type of adhesives that can be coated meaning that customer specific properties can be built into the final product. Advance Tapes has the capability to continuously develop adhesives either when environmental legislation dictates or when customers requirements change.

COATING

Advance Tapes invest in a new cloth coating line

Cloth Coating

Advance Tapes has been coating adhesive for nearly 50 years.  2013 has seen a turning point in our coating abilities with the business having invested in a state of the art, fully automated adhesive mixing and cloth coating line. This record £4m investment for Advance has  taken extensive planning and organisation over the last 2 years.
The new line provides many benefits; increased capacity, improved service, and by using the latest technology also offers benefits in the ability to develop new products and improve the control and quality of existing products.

Filmic Coating

Advance also has a wealth of expertise and experience in coating to filmic carriers such as PVC and Polythene and has spent years perfecting the process in order to deliver specific customer requirements.

Other Tape Types

For a full list of products and carrier types visit Our Tape Types.

 

CONVERTING

Advance Tapes offer converting bespoke service

The expansion of our own converting capabilities has been of primary importance to Advance in recent years with significant investment in new machinery including a fully automated slit and rewind machine as well new lathes.

Last year converting facilities were set up at our French operation to better serve this rapidly growing market. We can convert a variety of widths and lengths and have the ability to customise products for specific customer requirements.

Advance also works in partnership with specialist converters for customers that have special requirements.

 

I need some help.

UK HQ - Tel: 00 44 (0)116 251 0191 France - Tel: 00 33 1 60 38 11 00

Request a sample

Please complete all fields marked with * so that information requested can be returned to you quickly and accurately.

Alternatively call us on 0116 251 0191 to request a sample .

Add me to your list
Sign up for Tape talk